Contact J&M Machining - Muskegon, MI



Chris Rahrig
Vice President
Chris@jmmachine.com
Ext. 224
Peter Rahrig
General Manager
Peter@jmmachine.com
Ext. 225
John Douglass
Sales Engineer
John@jmmachine.com
Ext. 222
Adam Gannon
Quality Manager
Adam@jmmachine.com
Ext. 228
Don Wagner
Production Manager
Don@jmmachine.com
Ext.234
Lonny Pierce
Purchasing Manager
Lonny@jmmachine.com
Ext. 227
To request a quote please call us or e-mail John@jmmachine.com



View Larger Map